About Mercy

News Archive

Media Contact: 
Margaret N. Reese, President, Mercy Hospital Foundation and Interim Director Marketing and Community Relations
319-358-2622 or e-mail: margaret.reese@mercyic.org

Friday, January 26, 2018 - Mercy Gift Shop Special Sales for 2019

The Mercy Hospital Gift Shop hosts a number of special sales throughout the year that benefit the Mercy Hospital Foundation and the Mercy Guild. All of these sales held in the Mercy atrium, corner of Johnson & Market streets.

2019 sales include:

Book Sale
Tuesday, Feb. 5, 10 a.m.—5 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 6, 7 a.m.—3 p.m.

Nutman Sale
Wednesday, March 20, 10 a.m.—4 p.m.
Thursday, March 21, 8 a.m.—2 p.m.

$6 Jewelry & Accessories Sale
Tuesday, April 16, 7:30 a.m.—5 p.m.
Wed., April 17, 7:30 a.m.—2 p.m.

Lionne Designs Jewelry Sale
Tuesday, May 21, 8 a.m.—5 p.m.
Wednesday, May 22, 7 a.m.—3 p.m.

Spring Plant Sale
Thursday, May 2, 10 a.m.—5 p.m.
Friday, May 3, 8 a.m.—3 p.m.
 
$6 Jewelry & Accessories Sales
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 7:30 a.m.—5 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 21, 7:30 a.m.—2 p.m.

 

Fall Plant Sale
Thursday, Sept. 5, 10 a.m.—5 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 6, 8 a.m.—3 p.m.

Book Sale
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 10 a.m.—5 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 25, 7 a.m.—3 p.m.

 

Christmas Extravaganza
Monday, Oct. 21, 9 a.m.—7 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 7 a.m.—6 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 7 a.m.—2 p.m.

 

Nutman Sale
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 10 a.m.—4 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 21, 8 a.m.—2 p.m.

Poinsettia Sale
Thursday, Dec. 5, 10 a.m.—5 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 6, 8 a.m.—3 p.m. 

 

Lionne Designs Jewelry Sales
Wednesday, Dec. 18, 8 a.m.—5 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 19, 7 a.m.—3 p.m.