About Mercy

News Archive

Media Contact: 
Margaret N. Reese, President, Mercy Hospital Foundation and Interim Director Marketing and Community Relations
319-358-2622 or e-mail: margaret.reese@mercyic.org

Friday, January 26, 2018 - Mercy Gift Shop Special Sales for 2018

The Mercy Hospital Gift Shop hosts a number of special sales throughout the year that benefit the Mercy Hospital Foundation and the Mercy Guild. All of these sales held in the Mercy atrium, corner of Johnson & Market streets.

2018 sales include:

$5 Jewelry & Accessories Sales

Wed., Feb., 28, 11 a.m.—4:30 p.m.
Thurs., March 1, 7 a.m.—3 p.m.

Tues., Aug. 21, 11 a.m.—4:30 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 22, 7 a.m.—3 p.m.

 

Book Fair

Tues., March 27, 10 a.m.—5 p.m.
Wed., March 28, 7 a.m.—3 p.m.

Tues., Sept. 18, 10 a.m.—5 p.m.
Wed., Sept. 19, 7 a.m.—3 p.m.

 

Lionne Designs Jewelry Sales

Wed., April 18, 9 a.m.—5 p.m.
Thurs., April 19, 9 a.m.—3 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 18, 9 a.m.—5 p.m.
Thurs., Dec. 19, 9 a.m.—3 p.m.

 

Spring Plant Sale

Thurs., May 3, 10 a.m.—5 p.m.
Friday, May 4, 8 a.m.—3 p.m.

Scrubs Sales

Wed., June 6, 12 noon.—7 p.m.
Thurs., June 7, 7 a.m.—1 p.m.

Wed., Nov. 7, 12 noon.—7 p.m.
Thurs., Nov. 8, 7 a.m.—1 p.m.

 

Fall Plant Sale

Thurs., Sept. 6, 10 a.m.—5 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 7, 8 a.m.—3 p.m.

 

Christmas Extravaganza

Mon., Oct. 22, 9 a.m.—7 p.m.
Tues., Oct. 23, 7 a.m.—6 p.m.
Wed., Oct. 24, 7 a.m.—2 p.m.

 

Poinsettia Sale

Thurs., Dec. 6, 10 a.m.—5 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 7, 8 a.m.—3 p.m.